FINANCIAL EQUITY INVESTMENT
. Business Units . Financial Equity Investment

PUT CUSTOMERS’ INTEREST FIRST AND LOOK FOR THE LONG-TERM STABLE GROWTH

Utilizing Hong Kong’s global financial center advantage and using innovative financial arrangement, Legions Holding Group works with Charter Bank, HSBC, East Asia Bank and other international banks to build the Group’s financial capability to manage large-scale investments both domestically and internationally. The Group also established an investment management company with global vision, which consists of Asset Management Department, Venture Investment Department and R&D Department, to handle asset management, financial investment, investment consulting and industrial investment.

Legions Holding Group has a professional team for investment management. The core members are from mutual fund companies, securities companies and renowned accounting firms, all bearing extensive experiences in the investment industry. Securities investment and venture capital are the two key investment areas. Securities investment includes investments in domestic A share, Hong Kong stock market, commodity futures and stock index futures, with either its own fund or the trust fund.

STRATEGIC INVESTMENT: STRATEGIC SHAREHOLDER OF BANK OF BEIJING

1/3六横电厂主厂房

The Group made strategic investment in Bank of Beijing, becoming a shareholder of Bank of Beijing. At the same time, Mr. Wen Jian-ming, chairman of the Group, has been in a position as Supervisor of Bank of Beijing since May 2015.

Bank of Beijing’s brand value was over 20 billion Yuan in 2014, ranking first in the regional banks nationally, while Board of Bank of was also rewarded with listed company directorate’s “Golden Round Table Award”- the title of “Excellent board of directors”.

Legions Holdings pays close attentions to the developments of the Bank of Beijing with unique strategic vision, always keeps optimistic about its huge potential development, and take concrete actions to support the continuous growth of the Bank of Beijing.


MAKE INVESTMENT IN THE FIRST DOMESTIC FINANCIAL LEASING COMPANY LAUNCHED AND ESTABLISHED BY THE CITY BUSINESS BANK, TO ACHIEVE MUTUAL BENEFITS AND WIN-WIN WITH THE REAL ECONOMY

1/3六横电厂主厂房

Beijing Bank Financial Leasing Co., Ltd. (“Beijing Bank Leasing”), established on January 21, 2014, is headquartered in Tower C, China Merchants International Financial Tower, No. 156, Beijing Fuxingmennei Avenue, and is the Beijing-based bank financial leasing company approved the opening by the Beijing authority, China Banking Regulatory Commission. The registered capital is of 3.1 billion Yuan, and it is the first financial leasing company initiated and established by the City business bank. Now the shareholder is Bank of Beijing, Beijing Crescent United Automobile Co., Ltd., and Legions Investment Co., Ltd. By the end of June 2015, its total assets are of 18 billion Yuan, of which finance lease principal balance is of 16 billion Yuan.

The establishment of the Beijing Bank Financial Leasing Co., Ltd. is the important steps of comprehensive strategy development that Bank of Beijing towards. The company focuses on the development strategy as the “service for entities, middle and small enterprises,” and insist on “profession and differences". Relying on the brand, customers, network and technology advantages of Bank of Beijing, it establishes a sound system of financial leasing products and service systems, providing customers with diversified financial services. The company will support the real economy industries such as equipment manufacturing, health care, education services, public infrastructure construction industry, rail transportation and other service industries as the service direction. And actively explore innovative products and services, and strive to make it specially, proficiently, and deeply to create a financial leasing company with distinctive business features, strong core competitiveness, achieving mutual benefits and win-win situation with the real economy.


A SHAREHOLDER OF CHINA SILK ROAD HOLDING GROUP LIMITED, TO INVEST IN ITS WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY IN HONG KONG, WITH A HIGH DEGREE OF CONFORMITY WITH THE EURASIAN RADIATION PHILOSOPHY OF MARITIME SILK ROAD.

1/3六横电厂主厂房

China Silk Road Holding Group Co., Ltd. (hereinafter: “Silk Road Holdings”), the English name is China Silk Road Holding Group Limited, which is registered in the Cayman Islands, was established on January 29, 2016. Legions Holdings takes share in Silk Road Holdings Group, mainly for investment in the Silk Road Holdings, a wholly owned subsidiary in Hong Kong, namely China Silk Road Financial Holdings Ltd. (hereinafter: "Silk Road Holdings"), the English name: China Silk Road Finance Holding Limited. Silk Road Holdings will make good use of their own professional advantages, set up the investment banking platform to explore business opportunities in the Hong Kong market as the main line of cross-border. Silk Road Holdings currently operates the business such as securities trading, advising on securities, advising on corporate finance, and asset management.

Silk Road Holdings’ future business will mainly focus on the national top-level strategy as country's “Silk Road Economic Belt” and “the 21st Century Maritime Silk Road”, through the convergence strength of private capital and foreign capital, it is dedicated to the continent interconnection of Asia, Europe and Africa and the ocean nearby; the establishment and strengthening of national and regional interconnection partnerships, and building a comprehensive, multi-level, complex interconnection network. Through participation in the overseas investment fund in Hong Kong to further expand the investment scale, highly compatible with the Eurasian radiation philosophy of maritime Silk Road.


HAVING A NUMBER OF FUND MANAGEMENT PLATFORMS TO ACHIEVE THE COMMON VALUE ENHANCEMENT OF CUSTOMERS AND COMPANIES

1/3六横电厂主厂房

Founded in 2015, Shenzhen Legion BRIC Fund Management Co., Ltd. is the first domestic professional investment institutions focusing on the projects related to government and social capital cooperation (Public-Private Partnerships, PPP).
The management of Shenzhen Legion BRIC Fund Management Limited’s whole process such as the establishment of funds, credit rating, raising the bidding, project management, investment efficiency assessment, Fund income pay, principal exit are on the basis of social capital management collaboration (PPP) scheme’s standardized financial scheme.
The finance bureau of cooperated cities will depend on the way of government procurement of financial services, providing fund subscription, fund trustees and other integrated financial services by the fund managers and financial institutions’ limited partners.

Established in September 2015, Shenzhen Rongxin Legion Fund Management Co., Ltd., is mainly engaged in the professional integrated financial services as equity investment, investment management, investment advisory and fiduciary asset management, and is the Private equity investment fund managers registered by China's securities investment fund industry association under the Department of China Securities Regulatory Commission. The Company has a professional fund management team, focusing on networking, the Internet field, major health, and other large consumer. At present, a fund has been founded to invest in the equity of unlisted companies.

Established in 2014, Shanghai Zhan Xun Equity Investment Fund Management Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the professional integrated financial services as equity investment, real estate investment, financial advisory and investment consulting, and is the Private equity investment fund managers registered by China's securities investment fund industry association under the Department of China Securities Regulatory Commission, becoming a financial institution which may conduct Private equity securities investment, equity investments, venture capital and so on. The company has a professional fund team and manage multi-branch funds, accumulated several hundred million dollars under management, three new board equity fund of one hundred million Yuan to invest in three new board industry leading enterprises was completed in 2015. The company has standardized and sound management system, through professional investment management and sustained value creation, the funds managed by the company will obtain the excess return on investment, thus achieving common values of corporations and customers.


MAKE INVESTMENT IN THE DOMESTIC EMERGING FULL SCENE & ECOTYPE AUTOMOBILE ELECTRICAL BUSINESS, TO PROMOTE THE CONTINUOUS DEVELOPMENT OF THE AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY

1/3六横电厂主厂房

Beijing Emao Automobile Technology Co., Ltd., established in November 2013, is an emerging Internet companies with vertical automotive industry, and is committed to promoting the development of the automotive industry with the Internet ideas and technology to enhance the user experience of automotive life services.

Emao Automobile Network is China's first eco-car electricity supplier with “New car sales” as the breakthrough point. Focused on automobile user’s needs, it is designed to help users to solve three major pain points in the scene as “which car to buy, what price to buy, and where to buy", to offer series of services such as helping to choose a car, buy a car, buy with a special offer, thereby forming a one-stop O2O mode as “information + shopping guide + shopping mall+ offline shop”.

. 事业领域 . 金融投资

在金融投资事业板块,力勤控股集团抢占香港全球金融中心战略要地,通过创新金融手段,汇聚渣打银行、汇丰银行和东亚银行等国际性银行业的金融合作资源,为集团业务发展积淀雄厚的资金实力,以此广泛开展国内外投融资活动;并设立以资产管理和金融投资为核心业务、以投资顾问和产业投资为特色的具有国际化视野的投资管理公司,下设资产管理部、创业投资部和研究发展中心等部门与机构。

拥有专业的投资管理团队,核心成员分别来自基金公司、证券公司以及国内外著名会计师事务所等机构,实战经验丰富。目前投资领域包括证券投资(自营资金和信托基金分别投资于国内A股、港股、商品期货、股指期货)和创业实体投资两部分。

1/3六横电厂主厂房

集团对北京银行进行战略投资,是北京银行股东之一。

2014年,北京银行品牌价值超过200亿元,位居全国区域性银行首位,同时北京银行董事会也获评上市公司董事会“金圆桌奖”——“优秀董事会”称号。

力勤控股集团以独到的战略眼光关注着北京银行的发展动向,始终看好其巨大的发展潜力,以实际行动支持着北京银行的不断成长。



1/3六横电厂主厂房

北银金融租赁有限公司 ( 简称 “北银租赁”), 成立于2014年1月21日,总部位于北京市复兴门内大街156号招商国际金融大厦C座。是经中国银行业监督管理委员会北京监管局批准开业的银行系金融租赁公司。公司注册资本31亿元,是国内首家由城商行发起设立的金融租赁公司。现在股东为北京银行股份有限公司、北京新月联合汽车有限公司及力勤投资有限公司。截至2015年6月末,公司总资产180亿元,其中融资租赁本金余额160亿元。

北银金融租赁有限公司的成立是北京银行迈向综合化战略发展的重要步伐。公司定位于“服务实体,服务中小”,坚持“专业化、差异化”的发展战略,依托北京银行的品牌、客户、网络和技术优势,建立完善的金融租赁产品和服务体系,为客户提供多元化的金融服务。公司将以支持设备制造、医疗卫生、教育服务、公共基础建设行业、轨道交通等实体经济产业为服务方向,积极探索创新产品与服务,力求做"专"、做"精"、做"深",全力打造鲜明业务特色、具有较强核心竞争力的金融租赁公司,实现与实体经济的互利共赢。



1/3六横电厂主厂房

中国丝路控股集团有限公司(以下简称:“丝路控股”),英文名称为China Silk Road Holding Group Limited,注册地为开曼群岛,成立日期为2016年1月29日。力勤集团入股丝路控股,主要用于投资丝路控股在香港的全资子公司,即中国丝路金融控股有限公司(以下简称:“丝路金控”),英文名称为:China Silk Road Finance Holding Limited,丝路金控将利用自身专业优势,搭建投资银行平台,以跨境为主线发掘香港市场丰富的业务机会。目前丝路金控开展业务为证券交易、就证券提供意见、就机构融资提供意见、及进行资产管理。

丝路金控未来开展业务将主要围绕国家提出的“丝绸之路经济带”和“21世纪海上丝绸之路”国家级顶层战略,通过汇聚民营资本及海外资本力量,致力于亚欧非大陆及附近海洋的互联互通,建立和加强沿线各国、区域互联互通伙伴关系,构建全方位、多层次、复合型的互联互通网络,通过在港基金参与境外投资,进一步扩大投资标范围,高度契合海上丝绸之路辐射欧亚的推动理念。



1/3六横电厂主厂房

深圳金砖力勤基金管理有限公司成立于2015年,为国内首批成立的专注于政府和社会资本合作(Public-Private Partnerships, PPP)项目的专业投资机构。

深圳金砖力勤基金管理有限公司旗下基金的设立、信用评级、募集招标、项目管理、投资效率评估、基金收益支付、本金退出等全流程管理依据社会资本合作(PPP)机制金融标准化的方案进行。合作城市财政局按政府采购金融服务方式,由本基金管理人及其金融机构有限合伙人提供基金认购、基金托管等综合金融服务。


深圳融信力勤基金管理有限公司成立于2015年9月,是一家主要从事股权投资、投资管理、投资咨询及受托资产管理等综合金融服务的专业机构,系中国证监会下辖中国证券投资基金业协会备案登记的私募投资基金管理人。公司拥有专业的基金管理团队,重点关注物联网、互联网、大健康、大消费等领域,现已成立基金投资于未上市公司股权。


上海展勋股权投资基金管理有限公司成立于2014年,是一家主要从事股权投资、地产投资、财务顾问以及投资咨询等综合金融服务的专业机构,系中国证监会下辖中国证券投资基金业协会备案登记的私募投资基金管理人,成为可以开展私募证券投资、股权投资、创业投资等私募投资基金管理业务的金融机构。公司拥有专业的基金团队,并管理了多支基金,累计管理规模数亿元,2015年已完成新三板股权投资基金一亿元,用于投资新三板行业龙头企业。公司具有规范而稳健的经营管理体系,通过专业的投资管理和持续的价值创造,为旗下所管理的基金获得超额投资回报,实现客户和公司的共同价值提升。



1/3六横电厂主厂房

北京一猫汽车科技有限公司成立于2013年11月份,是一家新兴的汽车垂直行业互联网公司,致力于用互联网的思想和技术促进汽车行业发展,提升用户汽车生活服务的体验。

一猫汽车网是中国首家以“新车销售”为切入点、线上线下+资讯,导购,渠道的全场景生态型汽车电商。一猫汽车网聚焦新车用户需求,旨在为用户解决“买什么车、什么价买、在哪里买”3大场景中的痛点,提供“帮选车、帮买车、特价买”服务,并由此形成了“资讯+导购+商城+线下店”的一站式O2O模式。目前,一猫已经在 25 个省会城市建立了实体店,「媒体+导购」为其销量模式。