RECYCLING OF ENVIRONMENTAL
PROTECTION RESOURCES
. Business Units
. Recycling of Environmental Protection Resources

SELECT RESOURCES GLOBALLY AND SERVE CHINA’S GROWTH

As the subsidiary of Legions Holding Group, Worldlink Resources Ltd. is looking for high-quality resources to serve China’s growth. Worldlink Resources Ltd. is engaged in iron ore and other base metal related businesses, providing high-quality resources stably to the domestic steel mills. Worldlink also handles import and export of steel products. Worldlink Resources Ltd. has invested in multiple iron ore projects in Canada and acquired the off take right from these projects. On the other hand, Worldlink helps the steel mill to procure iron ores from other countries such as Finland, India, and Brazil. Worldlink has established extensive and solid customer network and sales channel with its decades of quality services and is becoming influential in the corresponding sectors.

GUANGXI FANGCHENGGANG HUGANG METAL CO., LTD., LEGIONS GROUP’S SECOND SUBSIDIARY

Guangxi Fangchenggang Hugang Metal Co., Ltd. registered and founded in the Trade and Industry Bureau of Fangchenggang City, Guangxi Province in June 2010 with the registered capital of 185.85 million Yuan, is a subsidiary registered wholly-owned by Legions Group, which is one of the most powerful enterprises with diversified businesses.

The company is located in the Zone A, Southwest Harbor Industrial Park, Bus Town, Fangchenggang City with an investment of 370 million Yuan for the first phase. It covers an area of 206 acres. The basic infrastructure of the company has been completed, and it will achieve production in October 2016. For the first phrase, an annual output of low grade nickel matte is 5000 tons, and it plans to start the second phrase on the next half year of 2017 and the construction will be completed and put into use by the end of 2017 to achieve annual output of low grade nickel matte of 10,000 tons.

. 事业领域 . 资源开发

作为力勤控股集团旗下的世联国际的骨干子公司之一,世联资源有限公司寻遍全球,让世界最好的资源服务中国。目前主要经营铁矿石及其他金属类矿产品和钢材进出口贸易,向国内钢铁企业提供稳定可靠地优质资源。公司已经投资入股多个加拿大铁矿山的开采,并取得了全部产品的销售权。此外,公司还向钢铁企业供应产自芬兰、印度和巴西等地的优质铁矿。凭借多年的优质服务,建立了稳固的客户关系网络与畅通的供销渠道,在所涉及的领域占有相当的市场份额,具有举足轻重的市场地位。

广西防城港沪港金属有限公司于2010年6月在广西防城港市工商局注册成立,注册资金1.8585亿元人民币,是力勤投资有限公司全资注册的子公司。力勤投资有限公司是国内最具实力的多元化企业之一。

公司位于防城港市公车镇大西南临港工业园A区。一期投资3.7亿元,占地面积206亩。目前公司基础建设已全部完成,2016年10月可实现投产。一期年产低冰镍5000吨,计划在2017年下半年开始二期建设,年底可完成建设投入使用,达到年产10000吨低冰镍水平。