. Aided navigation . Legal Statement

All the usage of the services and data from the official website of Legions Holding Group, directly or in any other measure (for example: using off-site API quotation), will be treated as the fully acceptance of the completeness of this statement under no other conditions; should there be any dissent to any term of this statement, please stop using all the services provided by the official website of Legions Holding Group.

There is no authorization whatsoever in the website for all the documents with copyrights. The documents are for information, personal and non-commercial use only. These documents must not be copied, published and disseminated on the Internet and/or on any media. Without approval by the copyright holder, no one should use these documents, including but not limited to illegal copying, dissemination, presentation, photographing, uploading and downloading.

All the information on this website is for reference only. Although the information has been treated rigorously in preparation, to the maximum extent permitted by the law, Legion Holding Group does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and effectiveness of the information, and will not be responsible for any consequences that the information incurs or any consequence that happens based on the information. Legion Holding Group reserves all the authorities to revise the information on this website at any time without any notice in advance. All the pictures (including but not limited to illustration, scenography, design etc.), model, text in this website are only for reference, and nothing should be treated as any promise or offer.

Appendix

Legions Holding Group reserves all the rights for the explanation, revision and updating of this legal statement.

. 辅助导航 . 法律声明

用户直接或通过各类方式(如站外API引用等)间接使用力勤投资有限公司官方网站服务和数据的行为,都将被视作已无条件接受本声明所涉全部内容;若用户对本声明的任何条款有异议,请停止使用力勤投资有限公司官方网站所提供的全部服务。

本网站上为版权人所有的文件,在此并未作任何授权。本网站上的文件仅限于为信息和非商业或个人之目的使用,并且不得在任何网络计算机上复制或公布,也不得在任何媒体上传播。未经版权人许可,任何人不得擅自(包括但不限于:以非法的方式复制、传播、展示、镜像、上载、下载)使用。否则版权人将依法追究其法律责任。

本网站所载的一切资料仅供参考之用。虽然在拟备该等资料时已尽量确保其准确性,在法例允许的范围内,力勤投资有限公司并不保证该等资料的准确性、完整性或时效性,亦不会就任何该等资料所引致或依赖该等资料而引致的后果承担任何责任。力勤投资有限公司保留随时修改本网站资料的权利,而毋须预先作出任何通知。本网站内的所有图片(包括但不限于插图、透视图、设计图等)、模型、文字描述等,仅作为参考信息,非公司的任何承诺或要约。

附则

对法律声明的解释、修改及更新权均属于力勤投资有限公司官方网站所有。